Taylored Curiosities

I found Taylored Curiosities through a lady I know called Kitty (I will 100% be writting about her!) and as soon as I saw her items I fell in love. I just love well made home made items, they are so much more special then commercially made shop bought ‘things’.

20120520-221940.jpg
<;;br

I kept my eye on the facebook page for a few weeks untill I saw 'freshly caught fruity feelings' I immediately fell in love! A little red blob in a jar whats not to love!

20120520-222110.jpg

When my feeling arrived I was so made up with it, wonderfully packaged and smelt amazing as the feelings have strawberry aromatherapy in their stuffing! They are all limited edition and numbered from 1-30 included in those are 5 rare white ones. I would recommend if you are into your quirky and cute items.

20120520-222234.jpg

My little feeling is called Pip. Hes so cute šŸ™‚

Taylored Curiosities are available on facebook
Blog – http://www.tayloredcuriosities.blogspot.co.uk
Shop – http://www.tayloredcuriosities.bigcartel.com
Email – taylodcuriosities@hotmail.co.uk

Thanks xxxx

20120520-221747.jpg

Leave a Reply

