Dora Crafts

This post is all about my gorgeous zombie May 🙂

20120521-001721.jpg

Dora Crafts create gorgeous quirky brain munching zombies out of colourfull bright materials. I saw Mays sister Lilly but someone bought her and then came May! I love her. Shes beautifully hand made in a lovely blue flowery material with big button eyes and a pink tutu.

20120521-002031.jpg

The detail on the zombies is amazing and each one is unique and has its own story

20120521-002132.jpg

Since May came to live with me she has been having lots of fun. Snuggles with Lola and feeding the fishes however I think she is lonely……. Oh Dora Craftssss

20120521-002257.jpg

20120521-002330.jpg

I am not sure if Dora crafts have a blog or a shop as I bought direct from facebook

I hope you love May as much as I do and if you would like to adopt a zombie then go and see whos available, you wont regret it!!

Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/pages/Dora-Crafts/113393508691425?ref=ts

Leave a Reply

